What’s next?

26 11 2010

It’s a rainy Black Friday. I had all intentions of going to check out some of the sales today after Ed went out with a friend. Instead, I took advantage of the empty house and went on a cleaning spree. It was quite fun actually. I was able to unleash my OCD/ADD, traveling from room to room at my own pace and allowing the distractions to lead me to the next cleaning project. Some restraint, however, was required to keep me on one task at a time. Ed came home just in time to remind me to eat so I finished up, re-shackled the disorders and  we each had some salad. The rain is a good excuse for me to snuggle into my nice, clean house for the rest of the day.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

