Prayer for destiny

30 01 2010

Father, In my mind, I am wiping the slate clean and beginning anew today. The disappointments of the past are past. I am looking ahead to the future. Your plan for me is unfinished. I refuse to get my feet tangled in the net of past failures. I am moving forward into destiny with the King of Kings. Yahweh has pre-destined me. This day I chosse to walk in my planned destiny.

Father, I am the clay and You are the potter. Make me who you need me to be for the sake of Your Kingdom. I surrender to Your will.

Mold me. Guide me. Speak to my spirit and I will obey. Remind me who I am in You. Thank You for making me worth it.

Amen


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

