Remember the Lord and fight

30 11 2009

Because I know Who my God is I know what He can do… if I stand in the battle.

Nehemiah 4:14  Do not be afraid of them. Remember the Lord great and awesome, and fight for your brethren, your sons, your daughters, your wives and your houses.

I am praying God’s word and I am standing in the battle. I will fight the powers of darkness under the leadership of Holy Spirit  and by His power for my family. I have witnessed God’s victory in this battle before and I am enthusiastically prepared to see it again. Noni has her armor on! The Captain of the Army is faithful! Look out now!


Actions

Information

2 responses

30 11 2009
Fawn

It always blows me away when I see God’s family getting the same msg – at the same time!

Mike Bickle (from the International House of Prayer, in Kansas City) was teaching last night on the authority of the believer standing on God’s word – I’ll email the mp3 file to you if you want to give it a listen. It was full of insights but still practical & encouraging!

Love you!

Like

1 12 2009
Fawn

We have come to that point too.

On Sunday Mike Bickle (from the International House of Prayer, Kansas City) spoke on the authority of the believer & the connection to our speech. It was an encouraging word & can be downloaded here: http://ihop.org/Group/Group.aspx?ID=1000036187

Today & tomorrow are also “free” webstreaming days for the prayer room. You can access that on the same page.

Love you!

Like

Leave a Reply

