My favorite work project

16 02 2009

mail

Meet Ken Foster. Mr. Foster is a gentleman that I met while working on a project outside of Atlanta, Georgia. 

 This has been one of the most meaningful projects of my short, 15 year career as a hair stylist for film and television. It was definitely my favorite because of the people involved.

Ken is one of the Cherokee Elders who traveled from Oklahoma to be a part of this American Experience series.

Please check out this link. http://www.pbs.org/wgbh/amex/weshallremain/

Let me know if you spot me in a photo or two. 🙂


Actions

Information

One response

18 02 2009
Julyssa

Hey, you stopped by my blog today and I just took a peek at yours! My you have a story to tell, how awesome. I read over your 25 random things…and I’m impressed. Keep up the good work.

Like

Leave a Reply

