I don’t get it but…

30 12 2008

OK, now I have to say something about this thing called alphainventions.com.

This is what I know:

  • The other day, my blog stats showed 17 hits from alphainventions.com
  • i clicked on the link to check it out
  • I have no idea how they found me in the first place
  • After visiting their blog page, I had 134 hits from them.
  • Somehow??? They direct readers to my blog.
  • no cost

So, I wonder if one of my geek friends would like to check them out and explain to me how this thing works. They even have a very nice explanation of how it works but it is beyond me to comprehend all this guy is saying.

I just know that I had 172 hits today and 134 of them came from this site.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

