Random Christmas pictures

27 12 2008

dscn0002

The gifts have been opened.

dscn0003dscn0005

Who would have a purple Christmas tree? Oh, um, that would be me.

dscn0006

Now that is one fine looking bird. Nevermind that it is on top of the washer and dryer. 

dscn0010

Now that is a pretty presentation. Even if my best friend is taking credit for cooking the turkey.

dscn0018

Here are the girls on Christmas morning. All they want is food and love. In that order please. 

dscn00141

This is my favorite part of Christmas. I get to spend it with the one person who loves me more than anyone else in the world. I am kinda crazy about him too. 

Happy Holidays!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

