ragamuffin-top challenge

1 06 2008

Sorry for commenting on this post about this. But you said you wanted to be held accountable and you were going to jump in the challenge.
Time to bring it!!!
http://www.ragamuffinsoul.com/?p=5299
Jump in NOW!!!

So, this is the comment that was waiting in my comment box today. Let me explain:

Carlos at ragamuffinsoul.com is a blogging buddy who has issued a challenge. It is all about becoming healthier and, for me, that means another 10 lbs of weight loss and more exercise.

Here I sit, at the Super 8 motel in beautiful, sleepy Dalton, Ga. looking for a scale so I can be true to my commitment to be involved in this challenge. My mission today is to find a scale so I can take a pic of me on it, AND showing what my weight is as of today. Yeah, that is brutally honest. But they say that the first step is admitting that I have a problem. I have had to deal with over weight issues since I was a pre-teen.

So, I am in Carlos and I am looking for a scale and I will have a pic of me and my weight by the end of the day.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

