Holiday weekend brain dump

24 05 2008

Argh! No check yet.

Ed is here in the Atl. with me.

Love working with this bunch from PBS.

Ed and I ate at a nice Italian restaurant and have plans to sight see tomorrow.

Wish Johnny and Helen would email me one of those pics of Johnny with a half an afro.

Trying to get some rest today. Taking things slow and easy.

Watched the movie, The Sin Eater, on my computer. It was pretty good. I really enjoyed the book by Francine Rivers.

Going to spend some time with my honey.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

