Blood, sweat and contracts

17 05 2008

I hope to post some pics of our work tonight.

Today, I will check out of my hotel and drive 4 1/2 hours home to my Ed and my dogs. We wrapped at 2:30 am.

I made the right decision to cancel coming back here on Monday to work. So far I have worked about 150 hours in 2 weeks on this movie and I have not seen one dime of money from them. For some reason, my check did not come last night. I am not too happy about that. I find comfort in knowing that this is a union show and I will have some contractual protection so I know I will get the money I worked so hard for.

I need to eat some breakfast and get on the road home.

ciao


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

