My world has been rocked

31 03 2008

pastor-abbye.jpg

Have you ever seen a cuter Mother to be? This is our Creative Arts Pastor. Her blog is in my blogroll under Abs of steel. I happened to be at just the right angle to see this unborn baby almost reaching out to play the keyboard herself. I snatched my little Samsung phone out of my pocket and snapped this pic then sent it to myself in an email. Thanks for the help Johnny Fuller. Yeah, that’s right, I just made you an accessory to the fact. πŸ˜‰ I love this worship team!

This was taken at our Sunday evening sound check before Dr. Myles Munroe spoke at the Rock. He is imparting some crazy stuff to us. I can’t even begin to put words to what I got out of tonight. It really is a whole new concept for me and I have to chew on this for a while. He turned my thinking upside down.

I have asked God to let me hear His heart for me through this man of God. I do not want to miss what my Lord has for me. Jesus is the most important person in my life. Above anything else, I want to accomplish what He has designed me for. I want to know, once and for all, that I am walking in my Divine purpose.

Shake me up Lord. If it will get me where You want me, go ahead and rock my world.


Actions

Information

2 responses

31 03 2008
Abs

CONI! OK – I’m trying not to hyperventilate right now. This is the first pic posted of the baby bump….

I still love you… πŸ™‚

Like

6 04 2008
mrshammie

Abbye will probably slay me if she knew I said this but I just can’t help it…
It is a good thing that Pastor Abbye is in this photo otherwise I would look fat!
Now you all know that it’s a joke because PA looks fabulous! Even with the baby bump!

Like

Leave a Reply

