We Shall Remain

17 03 2008

web-size-wsr.jpg

The proper name of the project I worked on is, We Shall Remain and it will air on PBS stations in 2009. In case you are not running to mark it on your calendars right now, not to worry, I will remind you when it gets closer to the air date. ;p Above is a photo of the director, Chris Eyre, talking to the people who portray the Cherokee on the Trail of Tears. What a gorgeous landscape for such a tragic event.

http://www.pbs.org/wgbh/amex/weshallremain/

Check this out for more details.

I just want to take a moment to thank everyone again who prayed for me, called my cell, text messaged or emailed me while I was away. The feeling of being connected is priceless. I love you guys, and, you know who you are!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

