Film work

18 01 2008

Comanche moon

I can’t help it. I think I have one of the coolest jobs in the world. This photo was taken while I was working on a film set. The horses were actually running and the building was really on fire. It was one of the most exciting scenes I have ever worked on. My job? Keeping the Native Indian wigs on while they rode through the stampeding horses, flames, smoke and dust! Awesome! As crazy as this job was, I loved my job. Thanks to the department heads, Jennifer Santiago and Rita Parillo. I always enjoy working with you ladies.


Actions

Information

One response

18 01 2008
Helen

Wow – I don’t think I can compete my 18- 4 year olds can compete with the excitement of a burning building

Like

Leave a Reply

