Weight loss announcement

8 01 2008

It’s official people!

My official weight loss = (drum roll please) 4 1/2 pounds. In exactly one week. Not bad. And I was not ever hungry which is a big deal for me.

BTW that booty shot is just to keep me humble when I get that svelte, un-lumpy, fits comfortably in a movie theater seat behind.

I got permission from Dr. Shaver today to post the cleanse diet on my blog if anyone would like to know. I will tell you up front that it is time consuming to make the food, but I feel it was totally worth it. Not only for the 4 1/2 lbs. but I really think my skin looks better and my color looks good. Was feeling splotchy and less than my lovely olive toned self for a while.

Let me know if anyone is interested.


Actions

Information

4 responses

8 01 2008
jesusbracho

Please share it with us… Can’t wait to see how to cleanse my self…

Thanks

Like

8 01 2008
HFuller

I’m intrigued…

Like

8 01 2008
hazelseyes

Congrats on the 4.5 lbs. Coni! Is the cleanse a one-time thing or are you going to do it ever-so-often?

Like

8 01 2008
candress

Hi Hazel, Please don’t go away again. No telling what will end up on my blog. J.K. šŸ™‚ I think that if I follow a sensible diet from now on, I won’t need to cleanse again but there is no harm in doing it every so often.
Hi Jesus Bracho, I will post it tonight.
Hi Helen, Check it out when I post it and tell me what you think.

Like

Leave a Reply

