Look! An angel

12 12 2007

when they asked me to be an angel this is NOT the halo I was expecting.

I did not do do well with the whole hang your head off the back of a chair treatment so they had to give me the easy starter and then build me up to it. THIS is what they call “easy”.

I have to say that Dr. Shaver and all the girls who work in the office at Family Focus Chiropractic are the most fun group of proffessionals I have ever had the pleasure to meet.  Laughter does good like a medicine. I laugh every time I go in there. It takes someone with a good sense of humor to keep taking these pictures of me while they are trying to get their work done. Thank you Sherry, Martha, Jan and Alicia. You girls rock. Oh yeah, you too Dr. Shaver. Your Mama raised you right!


Actions

Information

One response

12 12 2007
hazelseyes

I think the look on your face says it all!

Like

Leave a Reply

