It’s a Busy Life

11 12 2007

This week is the 100th episode of One Tree Hill and all I can tell you is that I will be working for the rest of the week with them. That generally means 12-14 hour days. Not much time left to write. I will be jamming all weekend with the talented cast and crew of Imagine Cristmas. The sanctuary at the Rock has been taken over by the crew building the sets for Sunday. Here is an interesting look at what the set building process looks like. hmm.

Anyhoooo… there are so many people putting in so much talent and hard work that, I know, you are gonna be blessed beyond description. I am already blessed to be a part of this production. I have been trying sooo hard not to say this but I can’t stand it any longer. I AM SO STINKING EXCITED!!

See you at the Rock on Sunday, December 16 at 10 AM or 6 PM. Arrive early. The “theater” is quite large, seating about 1300 at max. capacity and I absolutely believe it will be packed out. Consider yourself invited.

MERRY CHRISTMAS!


Actions

Information

One response

12 12 2007
Donna

Happy Birthday, Grammy.

Like

Leave a Reply

