hump day brain dump

5 12 2007
  • traction is barbaric (photos coming tomorrow)
  • I am NOT having a dowagers hump!
  • I found some glitter hair spray that I think will work for Imagine Christmas
  • God is so good
  • i am a rescue (kinda like my dogs)
  • wish we could be with family at Christmas
  • happy to be home with Ed. I could really get used to this
  • I can’t retire for another 10 years
  • I am a little jealous of Ed but mostly happy that he gets to slow down
  • God is so good
  • Lord, please heal Kristy Dykes and let her be a walking testimony to Your love and power.
  • Hazel is going to finish her children’s book (amen) and I want to read it
  • I want to read Angela’s book too
  • wish we had an agent to get our children’s book (Red toes and a Crown) to a publisher
  • I have no clue how to get it published or even looked at for that matter
  • Ed’s leg is doing a lot better
  • I will NOT have a dowagers hump!! AMEN
  • Traction is AAWWFFUULL! waaa!
  • eleven more days until the breath taking beauty of Imagine Christmas is revealed.
  • It is a Christmas Holiday Extravaganza. A feast for the eyes. A treat for the soul. Music to our ears and hope for our hearts. Do Not Miss It!

Actions

Information

3 responses

6 12 2007
hazelseyes

Oh my goodness! I just spent a good deal of time writing you a comment and then I hit the wrong thing when I tried to scroll up to the top of my comment to proof it! I’m afraid it’s gone! 🙂 I’ll try this again later!

Like

6 12 2007
Sara Lea

I finally got ten whole minutes to myself!!! You better take plenty of pictures from the Christmas Extravaganza!!! Jack is so cool.He cut his hair. That was BIG!!! If you talk to him, please tell him I said hello. I love reading what you write…cause i can hear your voice saying it. It makes me smile. I can’t wait for the torture photos!!! I miss you lots and lots my sweet sister. You are truly blessed and favored!!!!

Like

6 12 2007
Sara Lea

Another quote of yours I like is” I wasn’t smart on purpose, I was smart on accident”

Like

Leave a Reply

