Christmas Gift

3 12 2007

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!!!!!!!!           BEFORE                                           AFTER                   

My first Christmas gift of the season!!! The first one I get to give that is.

This young cutie is my friend Nicci. She comes over here 5 days a week and walks our dogs. I don’t know how we could get by without her. I wanted to give her something personal and from my heart this Christmas. I love to give. It is kind of selfish because I get such enjoyment out of it too. Sooo… I asked Nicci if she would like a new DOO.

Now, she is sporting her  AMERICA’S NEXT TOP MODEL look.

I get so stoked about what I get to do for a living. Being a hair stylist has to be the best job in the world. I absolutely love seeing the transformation in people. We chatted and laughed and got to know each other a little more.

Just thought I would share my morning with you and try not to talk about the Christmas Event at the Rock! This is going to be sooooo cool!


Actions

Information

One response

4 12 2007
carolyn mejia

WOW! you are awesome. she looks beautiful!!!!

Like

Leave a Reply

